Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Description Location
D of E Kit Training Monday 03 December 2018 19:30 Monday 03 December 2018

New participants.  Parents Welcome

The Centre, North Street, New Romney
Ten Pin Bowling Night Tuesday 04 December 2018 Tuesday 04 December 2018

Full details to follow.

D of E Expedition food, stoves & cooking Monday 17 December 2018 19:30 Monday 17 December 2018

New participants

The Centre, North Street, New Romney
D of E Navigation 1 Monday 07 January 2019 19:30 Monday 07 January 2019

New Participants

The Centre, North Street, New Romney
D of E Navigation 2 Monday 28 January 2019 19:30 Monday 28 January 2019

New Participants

The Centre, North Street, New Romney
D of E Emergency procedures, country code Monday 04 February 2019 19:30 Monday 04 February 2019

New Participants

The Centre, North Street, New Romney
D of E Treasure Hunt – navigation exercise Sunday 17 March 2019 Sunday 17 March 2019

Bronze 10am-4pm, Silver 10.30am-4pm

7th Ashford HQ, Forge Lane, Ashford, TN23 1JW
D of E Training weekend (Compulsory), Bronze and Silver teams Saturday 30 March 2019 09:00 Sunday 31 March 2019 16:00

Camp at Woodchurch scout hall

Start and finish Tesco Park Farm
D of E Route planning – Silver teams only Saturday 27 April 2019 09:00 Saturday 27 April 2019 17:00 The Centre, North Street, New Romney
D of E Silver expedition shopping Monday 29 April 2019 19:00 Monday 29 April 2019 Sainsburys, Hythe